Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Bussey

Vickie Bussey

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Bussey
"Excited to have bought a new to me new car only for mice in my garage to chew many important wires and the air filter less than a month later incapacitating the vehicle over one night. My comprehensive insurance with State Farm came to my aid in a professional, fast, and friendly process from my initial call, through filing a claim, the appraisal with my mechanic, and payment to me immediately. I am totally impressed with the ease of working with State Farm employees who always provide incredible customer service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Elvira Ramos

Elvira Ramos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Ramos
"The best experience I've had by far with any insurance company! I had the pleasure of working with Kerrie, she provided me with everything I needed and made it simple as possible and took care of everything. She was able to get me more coverage and saved me money. I am thankful I switched to State Farm thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Phillips
"I spoke with Kerry who was very helpful. She made sure I found the best coverage for me, while being very respectful and committed to her job .. highly recommended dealing with her!"
Profile photo of fire wolf

fire wolf

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fire wolf
"Very nice place and helpful people to help with all your needs like I talked to a women there, her name was Angela Williams, she was clear with all everything she said and was nice to me and helped me out with my problems"
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany
"I spoke with Kerry this week about my car insurance, she was super helpful and respectful. I definitely recommend going here and speaking with her. She was a great help!"
Profile photo of Tracy Coco

Tracy Coco

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Coco
"Amazing service, very affordable. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of R J

R J

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R J
"This is by far the best insurance agency I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Sally Sirois

Sally Sirois

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Sirois
"The windstorm that swept through China Maine the week before Christmas was devastating, taking three 70 foot pines with damage to our home and property. The State Farm office located on Western Avenue in Augusta, Kerrie Baillie the office manager assisted us with uploading pictures and estimates for repairs . Because we had Kerrie assisting us, everything went smoothly, and we was paid timely to make repairs. For the damage that was done to our home and our yard we are very pleased with the way State Farm helped us. We switched our homeowners insurance last year to State Farm and we are very glad that we did! Again, thank you!"
Profile photo of Caleb Nickless

Caleb Nickless

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Nickless
"Angela was a great help guiding me through insuring my short bus, quick and very informational! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fabrice-Christian Mpoyo

Fabrice-Christian Mpoyo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabrice-Christian Mpoyo
"State farm is the best insurance. They helped my family and I with all the questions we had and situations we were in. we are very glad to have it as our insurance."
Profile photo of Major William

Major William

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Major William
"Best place to get your insurance"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Parquette

Jeffrey Parquette

September 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Parquette
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Miscou- nb

Miscou- nb

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miscou- nb
"They have all my insurance need’s covered"
Profile photo of Colby Smith

Colby Smith

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Smith
"Angelerz is a great agent! She handles my business insurance very well, along with any life insurance needs. Love how easy they are to work with!"
Profile photo of Madison Franklin

Madison Franklin

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Franklin
"Angela is so great! She is friendly, thorough, and she always takes care of your needs in a timely fashion. I love working with them for my buisness and personal insurance."
Profile photo of William Osmond

William Osmond

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Osmond
"Luis Melendez was very big help showing me how to put your employee's on the website in your app . I appreciate everything you showed me I also have other employees I'm going to put on here now I know how to do it"
Profile photo of Ry

Ry

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ry
"I would highly recommend Kerry did such a great job at helping me get my autoinsurance policy"
Profile photo of Jacob Lucas

Jacob Lucas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lucas
"Kerry helped me out so much she’s amazing and I couldn’t thank you enough"
Profile photo of Carissa lucas

Carissa lucas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa lucas
"Kerry & Angela you guys did an amazing job it’s been a year. Almost changed insurance but you guys helped me so much. I will be letting everyone know to go through your company. Kerry and Angela helped me understand and helped me with the costs and everything and it helped a lot. Very much appreciated they make you feel like your at home and talking to your friend or family I would totally refer them to anyone. They don’t shove things down your throat like some insurances so it’s a great deal."
Profile photo of Fay Pinkham

Fay Pinkham

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fay Pinkham
"Kerry B. was such a great help finding the right car insurance!! Would defaintiy Recommend."
Profile photo of angie kensall

angie kensall

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angie kensall
"Kerry was amazing and handled all my needs with expertise and was very caring in my time of need"
Profile photo of Jorgine Nyvall

Jorgine Nyvall

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorgine Nyvall
"Hey Carrie is awesome ! She took me right in to help me file a claim. So helpful when I was upset at the damage that occurred to my Jeep."
Profile photo of Karinna Dawbin

Karinna Dawbin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karinna Dawbin
"Dalton makes this the best insurance place ever! He is very knowledgeable, knows the customers personally and gives exceptional service. As long as Dalton works here,we will get all our insurance here!"
Profile photo of Kenny Perryman

Kenny Perryman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Perryman
"Very personal while being professional. Made us feel very comfortable! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Carwyn

Jeremiah Carwyn

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Carwyn
"Had issues for weeks. The agent is never there. She refuese to talk with guest and puts everything on the people who had been helping me. Once I finally got a hold of Deena she gave Me really short responses. I got insurance at another office"